本周举行的网络研讨会:反垃圾邮件和终端安全

2014/07/10

The following is a schedule for security webinar this week. You can click on the following link to register to participate:

http://www.comodo.com/resources/webinars/business-security/register.php

Anti-Spam Gateway

In front of malware and spam is not to establish an effective prevention line on your network and capture your bandwidth to help you remove malware and spam from your e-mail traffic.

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

10:30 to 11:00 EDT
16:30 to 17:00 CET

Thursday, July 10, 2014;
11:00 to 11:30 PST
14:00 to 14:30 EDT

Endpoint Security Management

Default Deny architecture to explore how to use our unique automatic sandbox, let Comodo become the only vendor to provide $ 5,000 a virus-free guarantee

Tuesday, July 8, 2014;
09:30 to 10:30 EDT
15:30 to 16:30 CET

Thursday, July 10, 2014;
11:30 pm PST 12:30
14:30 to 15:30 ED

Tags:

Write a comment

Name
Comment